Mule Cyber Team_w


: Leilehua’s JROTC CyberPatriot Team, Army JROTC CyberPatriot V Service Champion 2013. From left to right: Team Mentor SMSgt (Ret.) Mike Herr, Cadet/Team Captain Sharon Thepsenavong, cadets Michael Grajales, David Williams, Seth Allen, Kawika Lavarias, and Leilehua Senior Army Instructor/Team Coach LTC (Ret.) Nick Spiridigliozzi. (Photo by Charles Fazio)

« Previous Image | Full-Size Image |  Main Gallery Page | Next Image »

Mule Cyber Team_w

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *